About Us

The Organizing Committee are (all University of Glasgow):

Dr Gavin Miller (Chair), MHRC/English Literature. (Subcultural Psychotherapies)
Dr Sofia Xenofontos, Classics. (Ancient Approaches to Psychotherapy)
Dr Cheryl McGeachan, Geographical and Earth Sciences. (Geographies of Psychotherapy)
Dr Ross White, Mental Health and Wellbeing. (Postcolonial/Indigenous Psychotherapies)

If you have any questions, you may contact any of the organizers directly (e.g. for thematic questions), or use the conference mail box arts-otherpsychs@glasgow.ac.uk